Note: OWBB is no longer selling books individually or wholesale.
See below for ordering information. Thank you.

Individuals can order Deborah's book (used and new) from amazon.com.

Studios, teaching centers, retailers, wholesalers, libraries, and book clubs: Order from our distributor, IPG (Independent Publishers Group) by calling 1-800-888-4741 or go to www.ipgbook.com.

Below is a list of many vendors who have ordered from us in the past. It is possible they will still carry one of our books.




Yoga Vendors


Studios / Learning Centers / Teachers / Retailers


AUSTRALIA


New South Wales
~ Australian Fitness Network, Crows Nest / 02 8412 7411 / www.fitnessnetwork.com.au
~ The Yoga Spot, Mudgee / www.facebook.com/theyogaspotau / www.theyogaspot.com.au

CANADA


Alberta
~ Functional Synergy, Calgary / 403-229-2617 / www.functionalsynergy.com
~ Jill Novak Yoga, Cochrane / www.jillnovakyoga.com
~ Pure Motion Therapeutics, Didsbury / 403-701-9410 / www.puremotiontherapeutics.com
British Columbia
~ Living Truth Yoga, Fernie / 250-423-2046 / www.livingtruthyoga.com
~ Jiya Yoga, North Vancouver / 604-830-1611 / www.jiyayoga.com
Ontario
~ Dragonfly Yoga, Shelburne / 519-217-2991 / www.dragonflyyoga.ca
~ East Village Yoga, Pilates and Wellness, Scarborough / 905-250-0173 / www.eastvillageyoga.ca
~ Joanne Hudspith, Yoga Therapy, Hamilton / 289-489-9468 / www.joannehudspith.com
~ Path to Stillness Yoga Studio, Lindsay / 705-878-1212 / www.pathtostillness.ca
~ YogaFit Canada, Toronto / 416-792-9492 / www.yogafitcanada.com

IRELAND


Connaught
~ YogaYoga, Barna, Galway / +353861890719 / www.yogayoga.ie

UNITED STATES


AK
~ Anchorage Yoga, Anchorage / 907-562-9642 / www.anchorageyoga.com
AR
~ Arkansas Yoga Center, Fayetteville / 479-521-YOGA (9642) / www.aryoga.com
CA
~ Breathe, Los Gatos / 408-370-YOGA (9642) / www.breathelosgatos.com
~ Just Be Yoga, Walnut Creek / 855-423-9642 / www.myjustbeyoga.com
~ Indigo Yoga, Encinitas / 760-420-2785 / www.indigoyoga.com
~ The Yoga Seed, Sacramento / 916-978-1367 / www.theyogaseed.org
~ Yoga Fit, Torrance / 888-786-3111 / www.yogafit.com
~ Zenergy Yoga, Petaluma / 707-778-9400 / www.zenergy-yoga.com
~ Zuda Yoga, Sacramento / 916-441-1267 / www.zudayoga.com
CT
~ Newington Yoga Center, Newington / 860-757-3200 / www.newingtonyogacenter.com
~ Yoga for Everybody, Fairfield / 203-526-3847 / www.yoga4everybody.net
FL
~ Destin Hot Yoga, Miramar Beach / 850-687-5658 / www.destinhotyoga.org
~ Hot Yoga Tallahassee, Tallahassee / 850-577-0406 / www.hotyogatallahassee.com
~ Sacred Treehouse, Delray / 561-278-6033 / www.sacredtreehouse.org
~ The Yoga Warehouse, Ft. Lauderdale / 954-525-7726 / www.yogawarehouse.org
~ Warm Yoga with Lisa Goodwin, Ft. Lauderdale / 954-563-0488 / www.lisagoodwinyoga.com
GA
~ New Leaf Distributing Company / 800-326-2665 / www.newleaf-dist.com / See "Distributors" below.
IL
~ Barefoot Yoga Loft, Bradley / 815-954-3520 / www.barefootyogaloft.com
~ IPG / www.ipgbook.com / See "Distributors" below
~ Manifesting Possibilities, Lake Barrington / www.manifestingpossibilities.com
MI
~ The Center for Yoga and Tai Chi, Grand Ledge / 517-627-4547 www.lanjochiro.com/yoga.php
ME
~ The Yoga Center, Portland / 207-774-YOGA (9642) / www.maineyoga.com
~ Turning Light Yoga Practice and Learning Center, North Yarmouth / 207-829-2700 / www.turninglight.org
MN
~ Christa Heibel, Replenish Mind Body Spirit, International Falls / 218-286-4006 / www.replenishonrainylake.com/
~ Center, Grand Rapids / 218-999-7771 / www.center-mn.com
~ HeartWork Studio, Northfield / 507-645-8290 / www.heartworkyoga.com
~ Inspired Life Yoga, Gracia McKinley, Northfield / 507-301-8939 / www.inspiredlifeyoga.com
~ Jodie Cope, L.Ap., Duluth / 218-428-1893 / www.jodiecope.com
~ Michelle Steffen, Yoga Teacher, Minneapolis / steffenmichelle@hotmail.com
~ Monkey See, Monkey Read, Northfield / 507-645-6700 / www.monkeyread.com
~ Sydney Holly, Yoga Teacher, Edina, / www.yogahouse.net/sydney.cfm
~ Tam Davis, Yoga Teacher, Biwabik / 218-744-4117 / yogitamara@msn.com
~ Whole Foods Co-op, Duluth / 218-728-0884 / www.wholefoods.coop
~ Yoga North, Duluth / 218-722-9642 or 888-722-9642 / www.yoganorthduluth.com
MO
~ Sunshine Yoga, Kansas City / 816-471-2781 / www.sunshineyoga.us
NC
~ Infinite Yoga & Wellness, Jacksonville / 910-353-YOGA (9642) / www.infiniteyogawellness.com
NH
~ River Flow Yoga, Goffstown / 603-497-9974 / www.riverflowyoga.com
NJ
~ Gwen Dolceamore - yoga teacher / Pennsauken
~ Anjali Power Yoga, Haddon Township / 856-854-1182 / www.anjalipoweryoga.com
NY
~ Genesis Tree of Life, Forest Hills / 718-544-5997 / www.genesistreeoflife.com
~ Integral YogaŽ Institute, New York / 212-929-0585 / Integral Yoga
~ Yoga Life Style / www.yogalifestyle.com / See "Distributors" below.
OH
~ Cleveland Yoga, Beachwood / 216-591-1183 / www.clevelandyoga.com
~ Hope Springs Institute, Peebles / Office: 937-587-2605 / Center: 937-587-2602 / www.hopespringsinstitute.com
~ Kim Zehnder, Shanti Yoga School, Vandalia / 937-898-1834 / www.yogawithkimzen.com
~ Oasis Yoga Studio, Solon / 440-523-0099 / www.oasisyogaspa.com
~ Om My Yoga, Camp Hill / 717-645-2214 / www.ommyyoga.com
~ Roger Sams, Sacred Arts Holistic Center, Cleveland / 216-476-0583 / www.SacredArtsHealingCenter.com
OR
~ Body in Balance, Portland / 503-347-0258 / www.bodyinbalancepdx.com
PA
~ Center at Rockledge, Honesdale / www.rockledgemystic.net
RI
~ Bristol Yoga Studio, Bristol / 401-569-0147 / www.bristolyogastudio.com
TN
~ North Shore Yoga, Chattanooga / 423-643-YOGA / www.northshoreyoga.net
VA
~ Honest Soul Yoga, Alexandria / 571-969-6421 / www.honestsoulyoga.com
~ Uttara Yoga Studio, Roanoke / 540-309-0071 / www.uttarayogastudio.com
WA
~ Wendy Groesbeck, Yoga Teacher, Kenmore / 425-485-4426 / wcgroesbeck@verizon.net
WI
~ Copper Tree Wellness Studio, Hartford / 262-670-6688 / www.coppertreewellnessstudio.com
~ Every Body's Yoga, LLC, Green Bay / 920-490-9642 / www.ebygb.com
~ Root Down Yoga Studio, La Crosse / 608-519-2467 / www.rootdownyogastudio.com
~ Stone Path Yoga Studio, Sister Bay / 920-421-1607 / stonepathyoga@gmail.com


*Note to Distributors, Wholesalers and Retailers

IPG (Independent Publishers Group) is our general distributor. Any re-seller can order from IPG. Call 1-800-888-4741 or go to www.ipgbook.com to order.